TLQP Resources

TLQP Resources

Teacher Leader Quality Partnership Appreciation Awards

The Teacher Leader Quality Partnership Appreciation Award is given to teachers who make a difference in not only the lives of their students - but also in the teaching profession. Recipients of this award have an abundance mentality and pursue win – win opportunities. Their generosity of spirit can be seen through the service they perform for their schools and our communities. Thank you for investing so much of yourself into improving student achievement and helping to prepare our next generation of teacher leaders!


  • Catherine Sedota
  • Connie Kudrna


  • Vivian Newman
  • Deloris Anderson


  • Pam Hays
  • Melanie Koch
  • Jennifer Twist


  • Jennifer Molfese
  • Sarah Shugarts