Daemen College Student Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Italy Fundraiser (V&PA)

11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Bald for Bucks

11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Bald for Bucks is a nationally recognized event to support those diagnosed with cancer. Born in 2002 from a brother looking to support a sister as she battled cancer, Bald for Bucks has been raising money to support cancer research through Roswell Park, from individuals choosing to either go bald by shaving their heads or cutting their hair and donating the length for Locks of Love. Join the Daemen College Honors program as we celebrate our 4th year participating in the local Bald for Bucks Chapter. Donations can be made at the event or online at http://baldforbucks2014buf.kintera.org/daemenhonors

Italy Fundraiser (V&PA)

11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Friday, April 25, 2014

Italy Fundraiser (V&PA)

11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

TGIF gathering

4:30 - 7:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Free Admission.

Anime Club Campfire

6:30 - 9:00 pm - Outside Area: Wick Lawn

Step Team Fashion Show

7:00 - 10:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Saturday, April 26, 2014

SPRINGFEST Picnic

1:00 - 8:00 pm - Outside Area: Wick Lawn

Saturday, April 26 - Sunday, April 27, 2014

SPRINGFEST Concert with MIKE POSNER!

8:00 pm - 12:00 am - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Monday, April 28, 2014

Trip to Italy Interest Meeting

7:00 - 7:30 pm - Wick Center: Oddy Lounge

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Student Leadership Awards Luncheon

11:30 am - 1:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Athletic Awards Banquet

7:00 - 10:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Friday, May 2, 2014

Student-Athlete Banquet

5:30 - 9:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Career Services Table

11:45 am - 1:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Receive a special gift when you stop by the Career Services table in Wick Lobby to have your resume reviewed and/or find out what services or benefits are available to you as an alumni of Daemen College.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

PA Department White Coat Ceremony

10:00 am - 12:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Monday, July 14, 2014

Orientation

8:00 am - 5:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Orientation

8:00 am - 5:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Orientation

8:00 am - 5:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Friday, July 18, 2014

Orientation

8:00 am - 5:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Transfer Orientation

7:00 am - 4:00 pm - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Annual PSYCHIC FAIR

6:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Four Psychics doing readings for five hours!
Hosted by Delta Phi Mu.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

"One Night" acquaintance rape theatrical touring presentation

7:00 - 8:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Blue Madness Exhibition!

8:00 - 9:30 pm - Athletic Facility: Lumsden Gym

Blue Madness Post Event Reception

9:30 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Annual Wellness Fair

11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Annual Wellness Fair

11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Wick Center: Oddy Lounge

Annual Wellness Fair

11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Friday, October 31, 2014

BOOBAR ZOMBIE PROM!

8:00 - 11:55 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Friday, November 7, 2014

Homecoming TGIF

4:30 - 6:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Homecoming & Family Weekend Marrket Walk

10:45 am - 2:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Homecoming & Family Weekend Brunch

11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Dining Room

Homecoming & Family Weekend FEAST

5:30 - 7:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Dining Room

Casino Night

9:00 - 11:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Daemen students & faculty travel abroad during the inter-semester break!

Faculty accompanied students to Mexico City and Cuernavaca for the January inter-semester term.

Start Your Journey Now