Daemen College Student Events

Friday, November 21, 2014

English Club CANDY CANE sale!

11:30 am - 1:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Pronouns Workshop

12:15 - 1:30 pm - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

TGIF Gathering

4:30 - 6:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Open to the entire Daemen community. Free admission, food, and fun!

Chicken Soup for the College Soul

6:30 - 7:30 pm - Wick Center: Oddy Lounge

History & Government activity night

7:00 - 9:30 pm - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Masquerade Ball

7:00 - 10:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Monday, November 24, 2014

MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL in Cyber

8:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Free admission. Food Service specials!
{Attend 5 or more Monday Night Football showings and be entered into a Superbowl raffle for exciting prizes!}
Hosted by Omega Epsilon Zeta.

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Worship Service

9:15 - 10:15 am - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Monday, December 1, 2014

MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL in Cyber

8:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Free admission. Food Service specials!
{Attend 5 or more Monday Night Football showings and be entered into a Superbowl raffle for exciting prizes!}
Hosted by Omega Epsilon Zeta.

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Sending Thanks

11:30 am - 12:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Come make a holiday card in support of the troops overseas and learn about the importance of voting.

KARAOKE!

7:00 - 9:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Come to Karaoke Night for a free evening full of singing and laughter!

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Holiday Delights Bake Sale! by Sister 2 Sister

10:00 am - 3:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Holiday Theme Luncheon

11:30 am - 1:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Dining Room

Our monthly theme dinners feature a specialty premium menu and live local entertainment. Non-resident cash-at-the-door price for the luncheon is $6.50.

Relaxation Night

8:30 - 10:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Thursday, December 4, 2014

ENACTUS

4:00 - 5:00 pm - Business Building: Business 203

Friday, December 5, 2014

TGIF Gathering

4:30 - 6:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Open to the entire Daemen community. Free admission, food, and fun!

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Worship Service

9:15 - 10:15 am - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Christmas Extravaganza!

7:00 - 10:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Monday, December 8, 2014

EXAM SNACKS: Late Night Breakfast

10:00 - 10:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Dining Room

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Orientation

9:00 am - 2:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

The January orientation program offers students exposure to current students, academic support services personnel and the student affairs staff.

Pre-game Rally -- Go Wildcats!

4:30 - 5:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Italian Theme Luncheon

4:00 - 7:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Dining Room

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Superbowl Party (hold)

6:00 - 11:30 pm - Wick Center: Chalk Board

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

UNYTS Campus Blood Drive

10:00 am - 4:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Valentines Ball

8:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Mardi Gras Theme Dinner

4:00 - 7:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Dining Room

Our monthly theme dinners feature a specialty premium menu and live local entertainment. Non-resident cash-at-the-door price for premium dinners is $9.25; lunch is $6.50.

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Annual Step Competition

7:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Afro-Caribbean Experience

6:00 - 9:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Women of Faith from Various Relilgious Traditions

7:00 - 9:00 pm - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Friday, March 13 - Saturday, March 14, 2015

Anime Convention

9:00 pm - 12:00 am - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Anime Convention

9:00 pm - 12:00 am - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Anime Convention

9:00 pm - 12:00 am - Wick Center: Oddy Lounge

Anime Convention

9:00 pm - 12:00 am - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Anime Convention

9:00 pm - 12:00 am - Wick Center: Wick 113, 114, 115

Anime Convention

9:00 pm - 12:00 am - Wick Center: Penthouse Conference Room/W214

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Anime Convention

8:00 am - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Anime Convention

8:00 am - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Anime Convention

8:00 am - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Oddy Lounge

Anime Convention

8:00 am - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Anime Convention

8:00 am - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Anime Convention

8:00 am - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick 113, 114, 115

Anime Convention

8:00 am - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Penthouse Conference Room/W214

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Anime COnvention

8:00 am - 8:00 pm - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Anime COnvention

8:00 am - 8:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Anime COnvention

8:00 am - 8:00 pm - Wick Center: Oddy Lounge

Anime COnvention

8:00 am - 8:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Anime COnvention

8:00 am - 8:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Anime COnvention

8:00 am - 8:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick 113, 114, 115

Anime COnvention

8:00 am - 8:00 pm - Wick Center: Penthouse Conference Room/W214

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Polish Theme Luncheon

11:30 am - 1:30 pm - Wick Center: Wick Dining Room

Our monthly theme dinners feature a specialty premium menu and live local entertainment. Non-resident cash-at-the-door price for this luncheon is $6.50.

Friday, March 20, 2015

Poetry Slam!

7:00 - 9:00 pm - Wick Center: Cyber Cafe

Friday, March 27, 2015

Cynergy Forum

7:00 - 9:00 pm - Wick Center: Chalk Board

Ebony Awards by BSU

7:00 - 10:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Chaucer Banquet

6:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Wine & Cheese Reception for Class of 2015

4:30 - 6:30 pm - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Dance Competition

7:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Dance Competition

7:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Oddy Lounge

Dance Competition

7:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick 113, 114, 115

Dance Competition

7:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Penthouse Conference Room/W214

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

American Red Cross Campus Blood Drive

10:00 am - 4:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Friday, April 24, 2015

Annual Fashion Show

7:00 - 11:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Saturday, April 25, 2015

SPRINGFEST CONCERT: We The Kings!

8:00 - 11:15 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

An Elegant Affair Theme Dinner

4:00 - 7:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Dining Room

Our monthly theme dinners feature a specialty premium menu and live local entertainment. Non-resident cash-at-the-door price for premium dinners is $9.25; lunch is $6.50.

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Student Leadership Awards Luncheon

11:30 am - 1:15 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Friday, May 1, 2015

Athletic Awards Banquet

7:00 - 10:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Saturday, May 16, 2015

PA White Coat Ceremony

10:00 am - 4:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Social Room

Monday, July 13, 2015

Orientation

8:00 am - 5:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Orientation

8:00 am - 5:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Orientation

8:00 am - 5:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Friday, July 17, 2015

Orientation

8:00 am - 5:00 pm - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Transfer Orientation

7:00 am - 4:00 pm - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Saturday, November 7 - Sunday, November 8, 2015

Homecoming 2015 events

9:00 pm - 12:00 am - Wick Center: Alumni Lounge

Homecoming 2015 events

9:00 pm - 12:00 am - Wick Center: Wick Lobby

 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Have you heard about Students Without Borders?

Daemen Professors & Students from several departments work at a public clinic to provide free medical care in Progreso Dos in the Dominican Republic during the semester break.

Start Your Journey Now